Administration‎ > ‎

Directory


Also visit the St. Clair Regional Office of Education at www.stclair.k12.il.us for another listing of district staff.

*** Please note there is a Print Page link in the bottom margin.
Showing 53 items
NameDepartmenteMailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmenteMailWebsite
Albert, Evonne HS - Resource ealbert@na60.org  
Bambrough, Nick HS - Math nbambrough@na60.org  
Barney, Shelley EL - 1st Grade sbarney@na60.org  
Barr, Laura HS - Aide/Librarian lbarr@na60.org  
Bierman, Christine EL - 4th Grade cbierman@na60.org Quia - Bierman 
Borger, Jody EL - Resource jborger@na60.org  
Brandi, Kamra HS - Math / Physics kbrandi@na60.org  
Browne, Jamie EL - 5th Grade jbrowne@na60.org  
Buescher, Judith EL - 2nd Grade jbuescher@na60.org 2nd Grade 
Burch, JoLynn Pre-K jreeves@na60.org  
Dinkelman, Sara HS - FACS sdinkelman@na60.org  
Dorf, LaNonie Title I ldorf@na60.org  
Duensing, Sarah EL - 5th Grade sduensing@na60.org  
Earley, Nina JH - History/Geography nearley@na60.org  
Fizer, Shelley Bookkeeper sfizer@na60.org Administration 
Gaby, Cathy JH - Reading cgaby@na60.org  
Gillaspie, Erik HS / JH - Band & Chorus egillaspie@na60.org Band & Chorus 
Hager, Erik Boys PE & HS Girls Basketball Coach ehager@na60.org Athletics 
Hartman, Julie JH - Aide jhartman@na60.org  
Hein, Marian Cafeteria mhein@na60.org  
Hogg, Rose HS - English / ES & Honor Society rhogg@na60.org  
Jenkins, Roxanna HS / JH - Foreign Language rjenkins@na60.org  
Johnson, Connie Pre-K - Aide cjohnson@na60.org  
Junge, Steve Building Maintenance sjunge@na60.org  
Karraker, Brian Superintendent bkarraker@na60.org Administration 
Kelley, Lindsey 2nd Grade lkelley@Na60.org  
Kinzinger, Jamie JH - Math jkinzinger@na60.org  
Kinzinger, Ryan HS - Ag / Shop / FFA rkinzinger@na60.org FFA 
Kohnen, Amy EL - Kindergarten akohnen@na60.org  
Kreher, Dan HS / JH - Art dkreher@na60.org  
Kurtz, Regina HS Secretary/Asst. Bookkeeper rkurtz@na60.org Administration 
Landeck, Elizabeth HS - Business / JH - Computers elandeck@na60.org  
Lannert, Jill HS - Asst. Girls Basketball Coach jlannert@na60.org  
Lehman, Dan HS - Principal & Athletic Director dlehman@na60.org  
Marlow, Jim EL & JH Principal jmarlow@na60.org EL & JH Announcements 
Nurnberger, Meredith Social Worker mnurnberger@na60.org  
Owen, Susie Cafeteria - Head Cook sowen@na60.org  
Parker, Elizabeth EL & JH Secretary eparker@na60org Elementary/Jr. High 
Patton, Kyla Health/Drivers Ed & Volleyball Coach kpatton@na60.org  
Paulson, Brandon Technology Specialist bpaulson@na60.org  
Peck, Autumn EL - 1st Grade apeck@na60.org  
Rader, Naomi JH - Resource nrader@na60.org  
Rennison, Matthew HS - Resource mrennison@na60.org  
Reppell, Dan Custodian dreppell@na60.org  
Ruwald, Joan EL - Aide jruwald@na60.org  
Schneider, Jen JH - English jschneider@na60.org  
Thoma, Amy HS - English athoma@na60.org  
Vogel, Ruth EL - Kindergarten rvogel@na60.org  
Walsh, Amber Nurse awalsh@na60.org Nurse 
Wemhoener, Josh JH - PE/Health jwemhoener@na60.org  
White, Dana EL - Aide dwhite@na60.org  
Widdersheim, Conrad HS - Science, Boys Basketball & Softball Coach cwiddersheim@na60.org  
Works, Dennis HS - Cross Country & Track Coach dworks@na60.org  
Showing 53 items
Comments