Administration‎ > ‎

Directory


Also visit the St. Clair Regional Office of Education at www.stclair.k12.il.us for another listing of district staff.

*** Please note there is a Print Page link in the bottom margin.
Showing 58 items
NameDepartmenteMailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmenteMailWebsite
Albert, Evonne HS - Resource ealbert@na60.org  
Bambrough, Nick HS - Math nbambrough@na60.org  
Barney, Shelley EL - 1st Grade sbarney@na60.org  
Bierman, Christine EL - 4th Grade cbierman@na60.org Quia - Bierman 
Borger, Jody EL - Resource jborger@na60.org  
Brandi, Kamra HS - Math / Physics kbrandi@na60.org  
Browne, Jamie EL - 5th Grade jbrowne@na60.org  
Buescher, Judith EL - 2nd Grade jbuescher@na60.org 2nd Grade 
Byars, Anita Nurse abyars@na60.org Nurse 
Cahoon, Alan Custodian   
Daab, Julie JH - Math jdaab@na60.org  
Dehler, Andi HS - Business / JH - Computers adehler@na60.org  
Dinkelman, Sara HS - FACS sdinkelman@na60.org  
Dorf, LaNonie Title I ldorf@na60.org  
Duensing, Sarah EL - 3rd Grade sduensing@na60.org 3rd Grade 
Fizer, Shelley Bookkeeper sfizer@na60.org Administration 
Gaby, Cathy JH - Reading cgaby@na60.org  
Gillaspie, Erik HS / JH - Band & Chorus egillaspie@na60.org Band & Chorus 
Hager, Erik Boys PE & HS Girls Basketball Coach ehager@na60.org Athletics 
Hartman, Julie JH - Aide jhartman@na60.org  
Hein, Marian Cafeteria mhein@na60.org  
Hogg, Rose HS - English / ES & Honor Society rhogg@na60.org  
Idecker, Peggy HS - Secretary pidecker@na60.org  
Johnson, Connie Pre-K - Aide cjohnson@na60.org  
Junge, Steve Building Maintenance sjunge@na60.org  
Karraker, Brian Superintendent bkarraker@na60.org Administration 
Kinzinger, Jamie EL - 5th Grade jkinzinger@na60.org  
Kinzinger, Ryan HS - Ag / Shop / FFA rkinzinger@na60.org FFA 
Kohnen, Amy EL - Kindergarten akohnen@na60.org  
Kreher, Dan HS / JH - Art dkreher@na60.org  
Kurtz, Regina Asst. Bookkeeper rkurtz@na60.org Administration 
Lannert, Jill HS - Asst. Girls Basketball Coach jlannert@na60.org  
Lehman, Dan HS - Principal dlehman@na60.org  
Main, Russ Custodian   
Marlow, Jim EL & JH Principal jmarlow@na60.org EL & JH Announcements 
McConnell, Beth HS - Aide bmcconnell@na60.org  
Noffke, Rich Boys PE / Health rnoffke@na60.org  
Nurnberger, Meredith Social Worker mnurnberger@na60.org  
Owen, Susie Cafeteria - Head Cook sowen@na60.org  
Parker, Elizabeth EL & JH Secretary eparker@na60org Elementary/Jr. High 
Patton, Kyla Girls PE & HS Volleyball Coach kpatton@na60.org Volleyball 
Paulson, Brandon Technology Specialist bpaulson@na60.org  
Peck, Autumn EL - 1st Grade apeck@na60.org  
Phelps, Nina EL - 2nd Grade nphelps@na60.org 2nd Grade 
Rader, Naomi JH - Resource nrader@na60.org  
Reeves, JoLynn Pre-K jreeves@na60.org  
Rennison, Matthew HS - Resource mrennison@na60.org  
Reppell, Dan Custodian dreppell@na60.org  
Ruwald, Joan EL - Aide jruwald@na60.org  
Schneider, Jen JH - English jschneider@na60.org  
Selman, Lori HS - Asst. Volleyball Coach lselman@na60.org  
Spencer, Susan HS / JH - Foreign Language sspencer@na60.org  
Thoma, Amy HS - English athoma@na60.org  
Vogel, Ruth EL - Kindergarten rvogel@na60.org  
Wemhoener, Josh EL - PE & Athletic Director jwemhoener@na60.org Athletics 
White, Dana EL - Aide dwhite@na60.org  
Widdersheim, Conrad HS - Science, Boys Basketball & Softball Coach cwiddersheim@na60.org  
Works, Dennis HS - Cross Country & Track Coach dworks@na60.org  
Showing 58 items
Comments