School Board & Documents

Contact Us?

board@na60.org

Karen Meyer, President kmeyer@na60.org

Abby Haefner, Secretary ahaefner@na60.org

Terry Hamon thamon@na60.org

Elizabeth Kraus ekraus@na60.org

Katie Main kmain@na60.org

Roger Middendorf rmiddendorf@na60.org

Erin Wilson ewilson@na60.org